National Steering Committee

People  |   Our History   |  Boards & Committess   |  MPSI Report

Laura Pittman, PhD (Chair)
Associate Professor and Director of Clinical Training, Psychology Department, Northern Illinois University

Michael D. Foley, MSW
Executive Director, Michigan Children's Trust Fund, Lansing, MI

Cameron D. Hosner, LMSW, MBA
President and CEO, Judson Center, Royal Oak, MI

Michael J. Patterson
Director, Child Welfare, Macomb County, Department of Human Services,Clinton Township, MI

Deborah A. Willis, MSW, PhD
Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Donna R. Weston, PhD, IMH-E (IV)
Infant Mental Health Mentor, Lead Clinician, Assessment Team, Children's Hospital and Research Center, Oakland, CA

Marc Zimmerman, PhD
Chair, Department of Health Behavior and Education, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Gary W. Ladd, Ed.D
Editor, Merill Palmer Quarterly, School of Social and Family Dynamics, Department of Psychology, Arizona State University